Third International Conference on Interpreting Quality

The conference timeline comprises the following dates:

2016 December 21 Wed First Circular and Call for Papers
2017 April 7 Fri Second Circular
2017 April 17 Mon Beginning of the early-bird registration period
2017 May 3 Wed End of the extended period for the submission of abstracts
2017 June 15 Thu Notification of acceptance of contributions
2017 June 30 Fri End of the early-bird registration period
2017 July 15 Sat End of the submission period for revised abstracts of oral communications and posters
2017 July 31 Mon End of the application period for the Young Researcher Award
2017 September 25 Mon End of the booking period for the Guided Tour
2017 September 30 Sat End of the registration period
2017 October 5-7 Thu-Sat Conference

Legal notice

Glossary