Third International Conference on Interpreting Quality

The conference timeline comprises the following dates:

-- -- -- -- Publication of conference papers
-- -- -- -- Notification of acceptance of final papers
2018 February 25 Sun Deadline for the submission of final papers
2017 October 5-7 Thu-Sat Conference
2017 September 30 Sat Deadline for registrations
2017 July 31 Mon Deadline for applications for the Young Researcher Award
2017 July 15 Sat Deadline for the submission of revised abstracts
2017 June 30 Fri Deadline for early-bird registrations
2017 June 15 Thu Notification of acceptance of contributions
2017 May 3 Wed Extended deadline for the submission of abstracts
2017 April 17 Mon Beginning of the early-bird registration period
2017 April 7 Fri Second Circular
2016 December 21 Wed First Circular and Call for Papers

Legal notice

Glossary